poly vu france

 

YOU’RE A REAL ASSHOLE-KISS MY ASS YOU DOMINANT PUSSY YOU ARE SO AFRAID OF ME, NOT SUCH A SECURE DOMINANT MALE NOW ARE YOU? TRUTH BE KNOWN YOU ONLY KNOW HOW TO DEAL WITH LITTLE GIRLS BECAUSE THEY ARE NO MENTAL CHALLENGE AND ALL PUSSY.

 

tn_2634393384

 

 

Ok Mr. Smartass I assumed since you have lived and  traveled all over the world you would speak 8 languages, but I guess 8 isn’t write maybe more like4 or 5????? Why do you feel the need to “show me who is boss”?? Deleting profiles and emails doesn’t make you look to good. You are beyond bored with your life and find some twisted sense of empowerment to hurt me. I could have hurt you really bad as I could have posted your naked pics all over the net, but I didnt because I get no pleasure in hurting others. You have refused to meet me so I am moving on and leaving you behind. I no longer find any enjoyment out of writing because you have killed something inside of me. I have matured quite a bit this year and being a Scorpio, I no longer am a low form like the scorpion which is its own worst enemy by stinging its. I have finally reached the phoenix and it doesnt matter what you do I refuse to react. I reached out to you but you never took my hand so now I am opening up to meeting locals. I pray that you find the happiness you once felt and find peace in your heart. Every time you do something to hurt me it makes me sad.  Yes, at first it was pissing me off but then I handed that emotion to the universe and I feel calm and hopeful that you allow yourself to feel again and love again. Its really a shame you have wasted all of this time not meeting me but I cannot make you. Sending you peace because you have a restless soul that needs quiet.

No I do not speak French but he does, he speaks at least 8 languages and he travels extensively. He is up in France at 3 am reading everything I write and he no doubt wishes he was with me. He knows how much I need him and how much he needs me but he cannot come to me because he chooses not to.

He is as lonely as I but he will not do anything about it, or so I hope. Maybe he is lying next to her and he is happy and comfortable but I cannot see him happy with anyone but me. I am all he will ever need if only he could see that and he could really see me. I am a good person, a loving person but that doesn’t seem to make a difference.

I may not be famous and I may not be rich in dollars but I am rich in kindness and that is what really matters in this world. Everyone is a taker and few are givers, the givers always seem to get burned or hurt and I am no exception. All I know is when I love I love deeply and it is hard for me to let go.

No matter how much we may think we are the perfect person for someone else, if they do not think the same way then all you are doing is setting yourself up for hurt. I know I am perfect for him but that doesn’t keep me from looking for love from someone else who may just be perfect for me.

Leave a Reply

