Sensual

I am a very sensual woman as well as sexual and I think the body is beautiful as is sex. To me sex isn’t getting it up and getting off, nope I think the entire body should be enjoyed and experienced and yes you should love to kiss and cuddle.  I like to give massages and touching and I like to run my fingers very lightly over a man’s body so he gets shivers and excited. To many people make sex out to be something ugly and gross when it is neither.

I like to satisfy my partner and oral sex is very important to reach that goal. There is nothing nasty or gross about oral sex unless of course the person isn’t clean and has nasty hygiene. You should never feel ashamed to ask for something sexual and being open with your partner is key to great sex. I believe in trying new things sexually and I believe two people should be able to communicate their sexual desires.

I believe in pleasing each other and sharing fantasies as well as desires because that builds a stronger relationship between two people. I like to take my time when I am sexually involved with someone and I like to make them moan and hear their desire. Maybe Im over sexed but I really do not think so as I feel that I have a very positive attitude towards sex. I also do not believe in having sex with more than one person, you date one person and stick with that person until things no longer work.

People are so quick to dump a relation and go after another one and so many people need to have someone else lined up before they leave their current relationship. I’ve never understood why people act that way and it’s as if they are so hung up on the security that a relationship gives them that they will stay just for that purpose. I have never ended one relationship and immediately jumped into another one because I think we need to deal with our current baggage and start a new relationship on solid ground.

If you are in a relationship that doesn’t fulfill you then you are wasting two people’s time and not just your own. There is always one that loves more, does more and gives more but there has to be a balance if you want the relationship to last. Staying with someone because they are physically attractive or have money is really sad and such a waste for both. Pretty ages and money does nothing more than buy possessions and I am not a possession.

Leave a Reply

