A New Way

I have finally come up with a way to bring in extra income which works to my advantage. I am dating gay men, yep there still are gay men that need to put on a front that they are straight. This gives me an opportunity to get out and go to nice places and meet different people. The professional gay man wants a woman who can hold her tongue when need be, speak intelligently, be knowledgeable and non judgemental.

This will give me extra money each month so we can turn the heat up to 70 all the time, pay the bills and buy the kids xmas presents. I have been so worried about our finances and I will be selling the house in the spring because it is sucking me dry financially. It’s way to big and hard to keep clean and I will finally be able to go grocery shopping without worry that other bills will be late.

I hate when I cannot pay my bills and they are late because I am a very responsible person and I am good with money but when your bills and your funds are difficult to balance then there is a problem. I am finally going to be able to breathe and not worry so much about where the next dollar is coming from. It’s always so expensive to live in this house during the winter because it costs so much to heat this mausoleum.

The kids have no idea what I am doing which is exactly as I want it to be so I can surprise them at xmas. I wasn’t able to get them anything last year but this year it looks like it will be very different. I am not exploiting gay men instead I offer a safe service for them as well as myself. I know it sounds crazy but it works and that is all that matters and I do not have to fuck anyone for anything.

Leave a Reply

