To Know

So many of us wonder where are soulmate is and when we will meet that person but the truth is some of us already know who our soulmate is even if we haven’t met. Our soulmate doesn’t come to us when we are in dire need of love or material security and our soulmate doesn’t come to us because we want them to. Soulmates meet when the stars are aligned, we have learned certain lessons we must learn before they come into our lives and we have experienced many a situation.

People do not come into our lives out of pity, they come to us our of a need that they need to fulfill within themselves and if helping you is that need then they will come. Our soulmates are there to complete us not to give us material things or a sense of security or love. Soulmates come together when we have fulfilled our destiny up to the point that it is time for them to enter our lives and continue on a new journey.

I would never want anyone to come to me because they pitied me or felt sorry for me because no matter how difficult my life may be at this time it is part of my destiny, it is part of my journey of learning and yes things are terrible right now but I have no doubt that I will learn something very valuable out of this experience. I try to stay positive but it is so damn hard at times but I have learned from the past that great pain today brings great wealth in the form of knowledge later.

I will never give up on my soulmate and I will never change how I feel about this person because we are connected through an invisible force that neither one of us can break. We are meant to be together and that will happen in time. It is not up to me as I am ready to meet him but he isn’t quite ready to meet me as of yet. He is holding back because he has to learn and gain more knowledge.

He has never been in a relationship as the one we will have and he has no idea what to expect and I do believe he fears letting his heart be touched once again. He knows the type of person he wants to spend the rest of his life with and he knows that I obtain the qualities he so desires in a mate. I do not want him to rescue me in any way and I do not want materialism from him, all I want is to love him and to be loved by him and when he is ready he will come to me.

Leave a Reply

