C and Me

“C” stopped by today and he looked as good as ever, hell he looked like an ice cream cone dieing to be licked lol. He has some pie and we talked and he told me how unhappy he had been and that things hadn’t worked out in his private life. He said he missed me and wanted to know if we could spend some time together.

I agreed of course and we ended up pulling back the quilt on my bed and cuddling. I love the feel of his body and I love when he holds me and his cologne smells so good I just wanted to eat him up. We talked and kissed and played around a bit but mostly we comforted each other. It’s not often you can have that type of relationship with someone but I am lucky enough to have that with him.

I slowly undressed for him and he immediately noticed my weight loss and told me I was looking good. It felt so good to have him touch my body and caress my breasts as I slid my hands over his chest and down to his groin. We basically dry fucked but that is as far as it went because I just couldn’t let him enter me.

The most I could do was kiss him and run my hands over his delicious ass and we ended up falling asleep in each others arms. It was so nice to wake up with him spooning behind me and it felt odd to wake up with his hardon on my back and yes I so wanted him but just couldn’t go there. I am seriously fucked up to want him but can’t do anything, damn I hate you Gabriel.

Leave a Reply

