To Express

Everyone expresses themselves differently and I use my eyes and my touch to convey much to another person. My eyes can show empathy, laughter, warmth and they can also be as cold as ice at times. When you are intimidate with someone how you touch them tells so much as well and most people do not know how to touch another person.

Yes, you can run your hands over their body in a hurried fashion and yes you can grope another but that is not expressing the warm side of yourself only the sexual desire you have. In this country we are not taught the art of touching and one must educate themselves or be lucky enough to run across someone who is already educated.

When I am being romantic I like to look into the person’s eyes and run the back of my hand down their cheek and neck. I like to kiss them slowly on the lips ears and neck because that is where we feel the touch of another the most unless we are speaking of sexual arousal and then the hips, inner thighs and penis are the parts of the body that enjoy touching.

It is so easy to arouse a man and you do not even have to be naked to do it and you shouldn’t have to expose your body to excite a man. Men aren’t all about sex as most women presume, no men like a smart  woman, a funny woman, a compassionate and independent woman. Men are not out for the quick fuck either, they like to experience the same things women do .

“C” totally gets me and understands why I will not let him enter my body with his own, he understands that passion isn’t about the orgasm and isn’t about fucking at all. He has learned to enjoy my company and I his without penetration and he has missed that so much in his current life. The girl he was seeing fucked or so that is how he described it and he couldn’t get her to understand that he wanted more than penetration and orgasm.

He told me I ruined him because he cannot find a woman like myself and that has him all messed up, lol. Sorry dear heart I am one of a kind I guess and he found that out. “C” is so damn hot he can have any woman but he just can’t seem to find the one that fits perfectly with him so I guess we will continue to see each other and enjoy the laughter.

Leave a Reply

