A Moment

How many times have you taken a moment out of your day fantasizing what it would be to spend a day with me? Have you ever wondered what outrageous things I would say to make you laugh hysterically? Shar Pei? lmao you get such a kick out of some of my postings and you do sit back and chuckle to yourself at times and you know it.

How many times have you sat back and wondered what my hair smelled like? My skin felt like? My essence tasted like? How many times have you wondered what it would like to be between my legs? How many times have you wondered what my lips would feel like on your body? How my hands would feel massaging your loins?

I have had many a moment that I fantasize about us together sharing a simple meal, conversation, laugh. I have thought many times what your lips taste like, what your chest feels like, what you body feels like. I have thought so many times about conversations with you, how your strength yet weakness came through.

I have thought so many times about how we just fit together, how odd it is to fit so perfectly with someone I have never met, someone who touches me in so many ways, someone who is my constant companion even if we have never met. I so hope you let yourself experience me just once, not in bed but face to face so you can see as well as feel what you know is true and never going away, my dear. I think Im saying “I love you” but the words just don’t seem to really convey what is in in my heart, Merry Xmas dear I only wish I were with you at this moment……….

Leave a Reply

