To Wish

I think of nothing but one wish that I have and that is to meet you, yes to hold your hand, touch your face, hear your voice and see your smile. We could have so much fun together if you would let yourself. I so wish to have you as a friend first and foremost and I so wish we could walk hand and hand in the falling snow.

I have so many questions I wish to have answered and I so need to know what it is I am feeling. Am I feeling things that are only in my mind or are we perfectly matched? I wish you would be kind enough to give me just one wish and that is to meet you and see what it is between us because there obviously is something there.

Leave a Reply

