Raise It

I still havent been able to raise my arm above my head and can barely raise it chest level but that is more than I could a week ago. I have to see the dr. on thursday and see how Im coming long. Its a slow painful process but hopefully it will be fixed for good. I still dont sleep well and it hurts to lie on my right shoulder and being up have the night pissing doesnt help any.

I think about my soulmate and I think what it would be to be with him just laughing and having a good time for a change and I just know we would have so much fun together, if only he would put down the road blocks.

Leave a Reply

