Spiral

I feel like Im spiraling downward as one thing after another goes wrong and of course shit always goes wrong when im sleeping or getting ready to go to bed. Shelby decided to do laundry last night and she wakes me up telling me that water is coming out of the pipe in the wall and Im all fucked up on pain pills and of course Im the only one who knows what the problem is after we created another problem.

Ryan told me water was coming out of the ceiling pipe which I thought he was talking about a broken water pipe but it was the heat duct so I am thinking the drain pipe from the washer game out and that is where the water came from. I yelled at Ryan for tearing out the ceiling but based on what he told me I made a bad call.

Im in pain and have this fucking zit the size of my elbow on my chin and I still cant move my arm all the way without it hurting and Im so damn irritable I cant stand it. I cannot remember having a zit the size of Colorado and out of no where this things attacks my face and of course it wasn’t just one but a cluster, WTF!!!!!

My daughter refuses to be seen in public with me and I will have to do so serious makeup control because this thing is so ugly, OMG !!!!! I am literally falling apart from head to toe and if ever I needed my soulmate it is now. My soulmate doesnt care about the crater zit or that Im pissing myself every time I cough.

When you think about your soulmate morning, noon and night and you are always wondering what they are doing that should make you realize you will never be happy without that person in your life and you know it. You crave for their touch and only their touch, you crave to hear their voice and you crave only their being around you, this is me this is your soulmate you are my love, forever.

Leave a Reply

