All Right

I wake up day after day knowing I am one day closer to my happiness, one day closer to being in the arms of the man I love and another day closer to inner peace. I sit night after night thinking of him and only him, wondering when will be our day? Our time? When will we live the life we are supposed to?

As the pain slowly subsides from surgery I find myself spending more hours in fantasy and flight with the man who holds my heart, come to me babe, lets play and laughter a while, Im waiting for you hon……

Leave a Reply

