A Smile

Is there anyone or anything that makes you smile? My boys Gabe and Mike always make me smile and they make me feel loved always. They are always laying on me on by my side and they are so damn comical when they play. They run around the house and it’s so funny watching them and I do am so thankful for them.

2014-01-16 20.10.46When you have as much love to give as I do you either need to have someone you can express this to or you need a pet and I have pets. I have always been the type of person that when I get involved my relationships last a very long time. I stay married when I was very unhappy and have been alone since he died.

Im not looking to trap anyone and one can tell immediately if there is any chemistry between two people, if there is then great but if there isn’t then it’s all good as well and no one gets hurt. I enjoy male friendships and getting silly with my male friends is always so much fun but I would like to be involved once again.

I would like to have someone steady that I can date and spend time with, build memories, laugh and joke and have a good time with. I would love to have one person that I can be sexually active with without fear of catching some disease and someone I can cuddle with. Is this asking too much?

I want to meet someone who I can enjoy and possible have a future with but Im not looking to get married anytime soon or to tie anyone down. I just would like to meet someone with possibilities but it isn’t so easy in this twisted world. Once you have all the material shit you have ever really wanted then all there is left is to find that special someone to share it with.

It’s sharing a sunset together or an early breakfast before riding or a simple lunch next to a stream under a big oak tree, it’s about making each other feel something warm and fuzzy and it’s about making each other feel special. It’s about that one person you constantly think about and want to be with from the moment you wake until you go to sleep and then you dream about them.

It’s about fantasizing about kissing them and touching them, smelling them and loving them, it’s about wanting to give them ultimate pleasure physically not just sexually. It’s about wanting to make that person smile for no reason and its about wanting to do the little things for that person, that is what I want so badly, don’t you to?

 

Leave a Reply

