To Travel

I absolutely adore traveling and have done of it as much as possible but nowhere near as much as I would like to. I like learning about different cultures and how people live in other countries. I like to absorb the world around me but unfortunately travel is something I cannot afford.

One day, I plan on renting a motorhome and travel around the states and visit the grand canyon once again. The canyon is something you must see as the beauty just takes over every sense you have and the sunset, o my the sunset is just over taking.

I would love nothing more than to spend the rest of my life experiencing new lands with someone special. I think it is so much fun when two people do something together that neither has ever done before. 

I always seem to be so much more relaxed and romantic when on vacation because I do not have a care in the world as I leave my troubles at home. Wow, I just had a terrible cringe from the thought of never being able to find the right person to share my life with and travel this world.

Leave a Reply

