What?

What is it you want to know about me? Do you want to know if what I type is true? Do you want to know if my skin is really soft and my hair smells wonderful? Do you want to know if I am as sensual as my writings? Do you want to know if I can cook wonderful meals and treat my man like he has never been treated?

What keeps you coming back to read and reread everything I write? To listen to the music I post? Do you want to sit next to me and have me whisper sweet words into your ear? Do you wonder what my hands would feel like grazing your body? Do you get excited at the thought of practicing karma sutra with me?

Do you want to know if Im as silly and funny? Do you want to hold me when things get really rough for me? Do you want to be my lover, my friend? If these are your wants what is keeping you from reaching out to me? Why are you holding yourself back from just being with me?

I know one thing if you never go after what you want it will not walk up to you and sit on your lap, it will not walk up to you and embrace you. If you do not reach for your wants they will disappear before your eyes leaving you wondering what could have been.

Leave a Reply

