To Delete

Ive started to delete my profile from the dating sites I joined quite a while ago because I have no interest in meeting any of the guys that have contacted me. None of these guys have a single thing that attracts me and all they are interested in is getting laid or they are scammers.

Im sure there are some real nice guys online but the ones I have chatted with are only interested in talking shit about sex. Its a shame that the world is the way it is but women bring it on by giving sex on the first date. I realize the importance of sex but come on ladies lets get it together and have some self respect.

For some reason women think if they sleep with a guy on the first date that he will call them again but this is so far from the truth. Men will take you out fuck you and never call again because you were nothing more than a piece of ass and that is all they really wanted.

 

Leave a Reply

