Play Me Not

I don’t like to be played by anyone and someone from the “site” I am always on must think he can play me. He called and I was in bed so he said he would call me the next day and he didn’t. In fact, he didn’t call again and so I just ignored him and didn’t reply to his texts

I didn’t hear from him again until today and now he wants my number again. Well, that isn’t going to happen because it’s rude to tell someone you will call and don’t. No apology, no excuses I just didn’t hear back from him so as far as Im concerned he can go fuck himself.

I do not wait around for anyone to find time for me because I do not have to and I will not tolerate being disrespected by anyone. If someone calls me I return their calls and I never tell anyone I will call them and I don’t. I have come to the end of my rope with bullshit from people and just won’t put up with it any longer.

If you want to be with me then you have to show that you do or I’m through and yes it is that simple. When you cannot show me respect do not expect to be in my life for long because I axe people who show such little respect. Does that make me a bitch? No, it makes me a woman who has her boundaries and she doesn’t extend them to anyone.

Leave a Reply

