Instant

Have you ever just looked at someone and you just knew there was something unique and special about that person? Have you ever experienced that wild and crazy feeling inside just from looking at their picture? This isn’t something that happens often to people but yes, it does happen.

I have someone who is really attracted to me and I do not know why as I am not rich, famous or have what most people seem to want these days. I don’t care what others think about me as people are so critical and they seem to find the worse in others first and foremost.

I am special in my own unique way and I wouldn’t change a thing about my life because it’s the experiences that make us who we are. Most people want to have plastic surgery to change their looks but what they fail to realize is it isn’t ones look that keeps people close.

One day the special one will see through me and into my heart and they will find that I am worth fighting for and yes I am worth giving up some things for as well. I think it’s so important to communicate in a positive manner without insulting or putting the other person down.

There is always one that controls the relationship to a certain degree as they are the “leader” and that is just the way it has to be. There is always the one that gives more and the one that takes more but in the end it all works out because those two people have respect for each other in the end.

Leave a Reply

