To Learn

I unblocked Zack last night and chatted with him and of course he wanted my number and wanted to tell me the truth about himself. I didn’t give him my number because I have absolutely no trust in him what so ever. I did a search on his email and it showed a site that he claimed to be from Australia.

When I told him that he said I was nuts and that my meds must be really messing with my mind. First of all I never said shit to him about taking meds for anything. He isn’t honest and I just will not deal with a liar because it is so stupid to lie.

I have no interest in meeting him and I really dont give a shit what he does or who he really is. When you assume someone is ill because they do not believe you then you are an asshole. I dont care what anyone thinks of me especially on the web so all he did was piss me of mildly at best.

Leave a Reply

