She’s A Changing

I have been going through some changes in my life and it’s been a long time coming. I no longer share my private pics with anyone because I no longer need that type of attention from anyone. I had a very bad self image of myself for the longest time but I no longer look in the mirror and see someone who I have anger and hatred towards.I haven’t met a single guy online that is worth my time and for the most part men online are looking for sex and sex alone. At one time I needed to be told that I was attractive and the only way to bring those words to me was through my private pics.

I don’t converse with anyone online anymore and have no desire to meet anyone either because they have proven themselves to be shallow and all about getting their dick wet.  Men are visual and they love to look at naked pics of women and they fantasize about that woman, the things they would like to do to her and have her do to them. I guess my age has finally caught up to me because I have chosen to keep my clothes on when taking pics of myself and I do not post them for public viewing.

I am quite content with being by myself and of course I miss the touch of a man but I am ok without it as well. I am still packing and working on getting my shoulder back to 100% so I have been keeping busy for a change. I  have to finish mudding the ceiling, sanding it and get it painted and think I will have my son help me with that project. He has asked me to take him to practice his parking so he can get his license which I will of course but he must earn that privilege and helping me with the ceiling will be how he earns the right to drive.

Leave a Reply

