To Care

I didn’t look for you, o no you are the one that found me years ago and I thought you were someone else for a very long time. You went out of your way to make sure I knew who you were even though you have stayed hidden. I do not know what you get out of following me online and reading my posts because you refuse to meet me and I doubt you ever will even though we are truly soulmates regardless of what you think.

If you wanted to meet me you could have long ago and no I do not want to hurt you because I realize you are not the one that hurt me so long ago. I don’t know how I feel about you because I do not know you and your fear of rejection is so justified because we do not know each other and yes I could very easily reject you but I doubt that I would. If you care about me and want to see me happy please come to me or go away forever because you are keeping me from meeting the person that is for me if it isn’t you.

I think you know me well enough to know if I am someone you would like to chat with, someone you would like to laugh with, someone you would like to get to know. I do not care if you are married or not because friendship knows no boundaries and no one would ever know anyway. Be a man Gabriel and do the right thing and think about me instead of yourself for a change because your games are painful as is your rejection.

Leave a Reply

