Border Boys

A friend of mine is getting married for the fourth time, yes I said the fourth time and she had a bachelorette party last night in Canada. We went to a guys strip club, lmao and I will say that was a first for me because I just don’t go for clubs like that. We arrived and she had a private room set up with all the food and drink anyone could ever want and of course she had a few male strippers join the party.

When I say join I mean they went from shaking their skinny asses to rubbing their junk all over all of us. This didn’t do a thing for me because I do not like hairy men and if someone’s cock is going to be in my face it is going to be a man of my choice. I almost fell out of my chair trying to back away from this guy but he just kept coming at me with his shit practically hanging out.

I decided to take a break and go to the bathroom and the bride followed suit, we  did our business and when we came out of the bathroom we walked smack dab into someone very famous. I excused myself as I was so embarrassed but my friend just thought this was too good to be true. He actually invited us to his table for a drink and I went because my girlfriend accepted for both of us and I didn’t want to be rude.

He was pretty loaded already and he thought he had the right to touch my ass, nope you fucking asshole I don’t care who you are no ass for you from me! I am not going to say his name because it isn’t your business and besides I wouldn’t give him the time of day. My girlfriend, the bride was so infatuated with this guy that she started playing pocket pool with him under the table.

I excused myself and went back to the party and she finally showed back up several hours later. I asked her where the hell she went and she told me she would tell me tomorrow and true to her word she called me today. She told me she banged the guy! WTF???? You are getting married and you fuck another man??? She made me promise not to tell anyone but I did tell her she wasn’t ready to get married again and she begged to differ with me.

If you fuck or suck someone else shortly before you get married then you are nowhere near ready to commit and maybe its just me but I have lost all respect for my friend. I know I shouldn’t be so judgmental but damn how can anyone fuck someone just because they are famous? How fucking shallow can one be??? I am supposed to attend this wedding and I cannot knowing what I know and I cannot tell anyone so I’m going to have to come up with some excuse not to attend.

Leave a Reply

