Private One

I am extremely private and I really hate when people try to get into my business or try to find out what I am doing. I am selling my home and I do not have a for sale sign in my front yard because it’s nobody’s business that I am selling. I do not talk to my neighbors and when I do it is a simple hello at the most because I stay to myself and have no interest in their lives and they shouldn’t care about mine.

I would never want to be famous because nothing is private and everything they do is always shown to the world through the rag mags or television. Perfect example is Robin Thicke and his estranged wife Paula, he screwed up and is trying desperately trying to get her back while the entire world watches and criticizes his actions. I have no desire to have my picture plastered all over the world and I have no desire to have anyone know anything about my personal relationships.

Fame has a hell of a price tag attached to it and I am sure so many famous people would love to have their privacy but cannot because of their fame. Try to date someone famous and see how quickly you are judged and crap is dug up about you, may it be true or false. I am a simple woman who wants nothing more than a quiet, simple life and to share it with someone who is as private as I am.

Leave a Reply

