Thinking

Do you ever wonder why life must be so damn hard at times and so lonely as well? Do you ever wonder when your soul mate is going to come into your life? Do you ever wonder what it feels like to touch the person that you so wish to be with?Sometimes, I wonder about these things but my life is so damn vanilla that I just go from day to day without feeling much and not wondering about a damn thing.

I feel so tired and I know I shouldn’t but I truly feel drained and with this damn rain I have been waking up with so much pain I have a hard time getting out of bed. I get up and I move like a 100 yr. old woman because my hips hurt so much but once I get going the pain finally subsides. I am tired of being alone and feeling lonely and I am tired not having anyone to talk to about my troubles except my dogs and Michael listens intently like he is so wise and understands.

Michael and Gabriel are so funny and they are quite a comical pair of brothers that keep me laughing when I really want to break down and cry. I let them out and when Shelby lets them in they run straight to me as if I might disappear. Khloe is always messing with them and she chases them, licks them and then bites them, WTF? Poor Bingo is twenty years old and he is always throwing up and I fear he may have cancer or something.

I hate seeing him not feeling well and I know I will wake up one morning to Shelby screaming that Bingo is dead on her bed. She has talked to me about what I am going to do when he dies and of course I am going to bury him, I mean what else am I going to do with him – throw him in the trash??? Not likely as I love my pets so much and they give me the love I am not getting from my own species.

Well, Belgium just scored again and the U.S.A. might as well bend over and kiss their asses goodbye because they won’t come back from this or so I fear. This World Cup has gotten me bitten by the soccer bug and I have quite enjoyed watching it and Michael and Gabriel are now fans as well, lmao. I think the U.S. is finally getting more interested in soccer and there are quite a few people watching the game.

Most sports there are several really attractive men but soccer, o my these guys are not attractive in the least bit which is sad because it’s always nice watching sports when the men are attractive because when the game gets boring you can check out their hot bodies, lmao. It is truly sad that sports has become so violent beyond the regular violence of the game as we have biters and that just isn’t making the game interesting to me.

Leave a Reply

