Change

People do not change or at least their basic personality doesn’t change and a perfect example is a man who hits women. I was involved with someone when I was much younger and yes he hit me. I gave him several chances after he told me he would never do it again but he did. I finally got away from him and his abuse and I am so glad that I did. When someone cheats on you they will cheat again, eventually.

People that lie will continue to lie and those that steal will continue to do so unless they win the lottery. The same goes for anyone that verbally abuses you, they will never stop completely and you will continue to experience the abuse down the road if not immediately even when they say they will stop. You can tell so much about people by the way they act or the things that they say if only you  would really listen.

There are very kind people in this world but most are not giving and loving and it seems as if they want others to pay for their pain. I have had a very rough life but I do not take it out on anyone and even when I am mad I try not to take my anger out on any one even though I have and have felt so bad afterward. I am generally laid back and easy going but once my feathers are ruffled I will fight for what is right in my eyes.

I would rather talk things out and come to a happy medium than to fight to be right. When two people argue no one really wins so it is best to talk it out and each side give a little to make things right again. I will admit that the best sex is make up sex so a good argument every now and then is great for the sex life, lmao. If you  think you are always right then you are really a loser in any argument.

Leave a Reply

