To Hide

There are people that use the internet for research, information, meeting others ect. and then there are those that use the internet to scam, lie, cheat, manipulate and pretend to be someone other than who they are. When you pretend to be someone you are not then you  have malice in your heart and you want to deliberately hurt others with your lies. I have someone on my skype that is so immature and I do believe he suffers from a personality disorder.

He is such a jerk under one alias he uses and then he is nice under another alias and I guess he thinks he is fooling me but he isn’t. He refuses to tell me if he is still married or seeing someone and then under another alias he pretends to be a virgin. What in the sam hell is wrong with this man? I think he needs medication and counseling and if he is on meds then he needs to have them changed.

I used to have respect for this man but not any longer because his actions scream asshole am I and I do not need that kind of crap in my life. He isn’t man enough to show his hand or face for that matter and he is just so fucked up I do not know if there is any hope for him to get better. He must think he is funny but he isn’t one single bit and that is why he is unhappy in his private life and always will be.

Leave a Reply

