4:18

I woke up this morning at 4:18 because Khloe decided she wanted to play and get some loving. She rubbed on my hand until I woke up and then I played with her a bit because I couldn’t fall back to sleep. As I laid there for some unknown reason I began to think about every person that has fucked me over in the last five years and wow what a long list it was.

I do not know why we go through a series of bad years and then a series of good and so on but life is like that for some reason. I think karma comes and teaches us many lessons but I also believe that with the bad great things come to us in time. It’s time for great things to start to happen to me and I am waiting as patiently as I can because I know things are going to start working in my favor.

I started wondering about where I will be in five years and how my life will change hopefully for the better, in fact I know for the better. Do you ever wonder what type of person will be in your life five years from now? Do you ever wonder if you already know that person? All I want is to be happy and to spend the rest of my life laughing and sharing my life with that one special person, how about you?

 

Leave a Reply

