Compare

I wish you would meet someone so you would forget about me even though that won’t be easy because I am a one of a kind. I’m silly, crazy, funny, kind, considerate, caring, loving and so much more and no one compares to me. Saying that, I really wish you would allow yourself to let someone in your life because you won’t let me and you need someone who you can trust and rely on to be there.

What you are looking for in a woman isn’t easily found and even though you have found it in me you refuse yourself to let me into your life. It’s time for you to forget about me and move onto a real woman,  a woman who will care for you for who you are inside and I am sure you can find that type of woman out there somewhere in all of your travels. I know what I have to offer a man and you do to but for some reason you just refuse to let me in.

You need to quit living in a fantasy world and join the real world once again without me on your mind. You spend way to much time focusing on my life and what I am doing that you have forgotten about yourself and your happiness. I truly wish you the best and hope you will open yourself up to someone because you need to be loved so bad that it is breaking my heart to see you this way.

Leave a Reply

