Your All

There are people in our lives that we want to give our all to, we want to do whatever we can to make them happy, make life easier for them, make their world complete. When you feel this way about someone it is called love, yes it is love and it needs to be fed and nurtured to grow.

Love isn’t easily found and it is used as weapon, to hurt, to control, to manipulate others. I do not believe love should ever be used in these ways but it is and that is probably why I have feared it for so long. I love someone, yes I do love this person and want to make his world complete in any way I can.

I want to see him smile, hear him laugh, know that his heart is over flowing and that he feels like he is someone in his own eyes. Yes those that are famous are not famous in their own eyes and they consider themselves like everyone else even though they are not.

Money doesn’t bring them happiness and neither do one night stands, yes they no doubt enjoy the perks of having money and fame but in the main they would trade it all in just to have their privacy and anonyminity I have always had to work for everything I had and maybe that is why I have never envied the rich and famous because I can see the hurt that fills their lives. 

My goal is to bring as much happiness into this world and share with the man who has stolen my heart. I want nothing from him, no what I want is to give to him and show him its ok to be himself and if being an asshole at times is part of his makeup well then thats ok to.

As I sit here I think of gently touching the side of his face while gazing into his eyes and feeling his soul. I think of the warmth from the touch of his hand, the smell of him and hearing his voice. I think of nothing but him and try my hardest to distract myself from the thought of him but I cannot do this for very long because he is always in my mind and heart.

Leave a Reply

